Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    A perfect stay in Tokyo!

    I wish they offered food!
    I absolutely loved the millennials! The location was brilliant as the subway was literally around the corner. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. They offered free tea and coffee 24/7. The capsules were super clean and offered a screen for privacy. The bathrooms were great and have hairdryers too. I would definitely stay again!
    George Winstone
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    nothing really
    the location is perfect, i feel safe to travel alone
    Lynh
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alba Fabá García
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    None. I really enjoy my stay.
    It's new and with very modern design. The location it's great, a few minutes from Shibuya crossing, shopping center, restaurants and karaokes..., I think it's a good option if you want a couple of nights.
    faika00
    bd

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018
    Nice Place, comfortable room and.friendly staff
    Julie Le
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    It is quite snall and could get a bit noisy sometimes, but this should be expected from a capsule hotel.
    Very central location and good for solo travellers that need to pit stop in Shibuya for one or two nights.
    bryan13bryan
    mo

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018
    NONE
    NICE STAY, ONE OF THE BEST CAPSULE HOTEL IN JAPAN
    Vladas
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018

    Great for shorter stays

    The breakfast is just 3 types of pastry - definitely can be improved!
    Very new, well equipped, stylish facility. There is not much room isolation, although that was expected. Consider it an experience! The bed is very comfortable though. The staff is friendly and helpful. Didn't have a chance to get free beer but heard it works great for connecting guests.
    SoYoung
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018
    perfect location in shibuya. clean and good service
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Awesome place to stay while in Shibuya,Tokyo!

    Facilities were VERY clean, hotel staff were very friendly, location was awesome, just a great vibe all around. And free beer during happy hour, no complaints!
    Alexander Belousov
    ru

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Great location! Nice space design and comfortable rooms.

    Breakfast
    Great location! Fantastic space design and comfortable rooms. Free coffee. Staff was a very kind and nice.
    Alicia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Perfect

    I wish I could have stayed for longer!
    Even when it is a capsule hotel, it does not feel claustrophobic at all! The bed is sooo comfy and the cubicle feels very private. The showers (3 per floor) are amazing: very good pressure and spacious. All the hotel is tastefully decorated with modern motifs and is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The situation is ideal, not even 5 min walking from Shibuya crossing.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 May 2018
    The room was quite small but I n ew that going in. Storage was rather limited and not easy to pack or unpack a bag.
    Fantastic location and a real modern establishment. So much to do in Shibuya and many transport links to other parts of Tokyo.
    Sidhant

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018

    I would stay again

    Staff was amazing, especially the front desk people :)
    wipra worasawate
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Refined1567
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    The slow elevators and the lockers are on the 3rd floor. To make it much better, a safe should be provided at your bed or under the bed.
    Everything else.
    Timothy
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy Shalev
    il

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Great hostel!!

    Good location not too far from Shibuya station, nice and helpful staff. Ridiculously clean and neat
Loading reviews